THINGS I BELIEVE IN…

And this public service message was brought to you by Jenssims.

Cyberbullying IS synonymous with The Mare’s Nest. TMN started out as something good but ended up as something bad, though lately they’re pretending to be ‘nicer’.Β  As in, f-a-k-e.

~ by jenssims on January 1, 2011.

32 Responses to “THINGS I BELIEVE IN…”

  1. I just have to say this in response to your new lame blog, “The Twat’s Nest” since you are too cowardly to have any comments on with the ability to respond.

    I’m Vivid, aka AE, and you have absolutely no idea what you are talking about. TMN has zero influence over me. I’m an adult, and I blog for myself. You obviously didn’t come to my site and actually READ the post I made about Simmering Sims (or look at any of the screenshots) and I invite you to do that. I also invite you to the two posts I made about YOU and your absolute stupidity.

    You claimed to be a mother. If that’s true, then you don’t set a very good example for your own daughter. It’s pathetic. And if you are actually 12, like some of your pictures suggest, you need to grow up and get yourself a new hobby.

    I see that you have a picture saying you are against Cyber Bullying, when your Twat blog is the epitome of cyberbullying. You’re pathetic, and you are the one who needs a life, and some medication. You’re going down the same road that Sesert did, and that’s truly pathetic.

    • πŸ˜†

      You wrote a lot of stuff there, AE. But this is all I hear:

      “Baaaaaaah, baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah” goes the sheople! πŸ˜›

      Buh-bye!

      • OMG… I just realized you gave me the HUGEST compliment evar!!! You fuckin’ said I look like I’m 12!! hahahahahaha!!!! And I’m 37….

        πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ omg….

        Sorry but I’ve always looked a little younger than my age. As for looking ’12’, all I can say is that my web cam sucks!

        But again, thank you AE for the compliment. I fuckin’ hate getting older, after all. ❀

  2. Wow, look at you with your IQ below 50! You mean SHEEPLE, retard?

    • Wow. Seriously? And I’m the one who needs medication? Haha!!!

      • So much for “not spending another moment on me.”

        I knew you were full of shit. And why would I need medication? Because you’re a dumbass who doesn’t know how to spell sheeple properly? You need medication for your “disorder,” and English 101 to correct your butchering of the English language.

        Funny how not liking a psychotic bitch makes us “TMN sheeple,” huh, Paco? What do you do to your kids when they disagree with you? Flay them with the nearest cast-iron frying pan?

  3. Since I haven’t the pleasure of saying anything to you yet and I just don’t want to spend any more energy trying to reply to your sorry ass I thought I’d say: You’re a slime oozing cockflame who needs to find a purpose in your shitty vendetta. (Finding purpose in your life could help to)

    That’s all.

  4. Depends on who you classify the “TMN sheople group” as. A list of names would suffice instead of a vague, grammatically incorrect branding. (I take it this list is rather long since you’ve no problem in dragging people in things they have nothing to do with.)

    • Seriously. Y’all may as well give it the fuck up. You’re not hurting my feelings any.

      Y’all are just making yourselves look like fuckin’ morons. πŸ˜‰

      Keep it goin’…

      • Okay, ignore my question. It wasn’t hard yet I see you have a tough time comprehending that. Carry on πŸ™‚

      • haha, honey YOU carry on. Along with your girlfriend AE. I’m waiting for more messages…

        πŸ˜†

  5. Jensims – “Oh look, I’m a twat! I run this cool little blog where I attack TMN over and over and over because I want them to post about me so I can be all popular in the simming community! I’ll just keep being a bitch until they give me what I want, which is the attention I never got from my inbred parents!

    I involve people in my attacks who were never ever involved, but I don’t care, because I’m just awesome, and pretty, and middle class. If anyone doesn’t agree with me, or doesn’t take sides, I’ll just call them a TMN “sheople,” because that’s the only thing my pea brain can comprehend. I’ll post a picture that says I’m against homophobia, but then accuse a guy of being a homosexual, because I’m a hypocrite like that. I’ll tell anyone that I’m “done wasting time on them,” but I’ll continue talking trash to them anyway, because I’m dumb like that. I’ll be so awesome and all the other trolls will love me and invite me over to hang out with them, and I’ll finally have the friends I never had as a child! Maybe my kids will finally like me, and maybe my husband will stop cheating on me! Yay!”

    Now. You go ahead and keep telling yourself that you’re “done with me,” because all you’ll do is keep posting, and commenting, because that’s all you know how to do with your sorry self.

    As for your comment about my not being “politically correct,” you obviously don’t know how to read, or didn’t bother reading a quote I wrote about myself. I’m not politically correct and I wear that with pride. Now, you just scoot back to your pathetic excuse for a blog, keep acting like Sesert, because maybe this acting out you do makes you sleep better at night while your husband is off porking someone else and not wanting to come home to a psychotic cunt.

    And maybe one day when your kids realize how you act online, they’ll learn how to not be ashamed of their mother and the way she acts on the internet.

    And lastly. Get some medicine….and some shock therapy….and a straight jacket. You need each and every one of them. Now, I on the other hand, am done with you. Because, unlike you, I know when to stop. You’re nothing more than your average attention whore who needs the attention she was never given. Boo-fucking-hoo.

    Buh-bye, cunt!

    • OMG!! Honey, take a Valium already.

      O_O wowza.

      Wait… what are you talking about? I couldn’t understand half of what you wrote… fuckin’ crazy-ass shit, bitch. O_O And no, my hubby doesn’t cheat on me… WTF??

      Or are you really worried about your own husband? πŸ˜† Maybe military hubby’s ‘porking’ some
      slut overseas? Hmm? πŸ˜†

  6. Oh, before I forget. If you really think you’re doing any good, here’s some comments I’ve received about your blog. Maybe that’ll get rid of the illusion. However, the first one posted is one you DEFINITELY should read as it’s directed right at you and asking for a favor.

    K M

    Since the person who owns that blog doesn’t allow comments, I hope I may just leave this here, because no doubt she / he / it will be here to look –

    To the Twats Nest Owner – If you don’t mind, it would be nice if you didn’t bother lifting my remarks from comments on someone else’s blog related to a totally different episode and using them to illustrate your point. I’m getting more than a little annoyed with my remarks being dragged in to illustrate drama, so fucking knock it off thanks.
    I had my say about the person you chose to repeat my comments about. I guess you, and TMN also have missed the numerous posts where I have agreed with her, and some of her remarks as well, but I noticed none of you ever bothered to post those, did you?

    Kindly go and take a long fucking jump off a very short pier, the lot of you.

    Thanks.

    Wow, that is one unhealthy obsession with TMN. She does sound more like a 13 year old than the mother of one.

    WTF? I work with 7th grade and the drama that she is spilling out is as bad as theirs. Are you sure he is a mom of a 13 year old or is she the 13 year old? I read the blog, pure garbage. Yeah TMN can hurt feelings, but then you see that they are right and you can laugh at yourself. I think that is what they are aiming for, us to see how stupid we sound and draw attention to it, and then get to the point where we can laugh at ourselves. WOW!

    I just read all of that drivel she calls a blog. I just hope and pray that the Mares never mention her name again. She’s so obviously obsessed, and I have never seen anyone so blatantly begging to be mentioned on a blog that she claims to hate. It’s disgusting. -Taffy87

    She looks 12…

    TMN has a strong influence over you? Wahahaha
    That’s one of the most ridiculous things I’ve ever read. lol

    We are all just mindless zombies. We all do what TMN say. Braaaaiiiinnnsss!

    To be honest, with how she’s behaving I would bet a pr0n site would be embarrassed if she listed them on her blogroll…

    There’s all your love mail. And you thought you were popular? LOLOLOLOL. Thanks for the laugh! Buh-bye now!

    • Um, sorry AE but I still don’t give a fuck, honey. πŸ˜†

      Keep going!

      Once again, TY for saying I look ’12’. :mrgreen: seriously!
      (and so I look younger than YOU? Though I’m around 10 YEARS OLDER???)

      You have no idea… all your posts did was paste a HUGE fuckin’ GRIN on my fuckin’ face… so glad I do not look my age!

  7. yeah, cunts. That’s exactly what I thought. lmfao. πŸ˜‰ Poor AE. I’m 10 years older than you but look better and younger. Christ, no wonder you hate me so much! You poor, poor dear!! πŸ˜†

  8. Haha I love you Jen! You are so amazing xD

    • Aww, Lilith, thank you so much. *huggles* *GLOMPS*

      You are one of my sweetest friends/readers. ^_^

      • *returned huggles* ^3^
        Than you πŸ™‚

      • Aww! You’re welcome! πŸ˜€

      • You have children that read your blog, children such as Lilith Kawanami, are your fans. And this is the example you’re trying to set?

      • MM’kay. I’m not sure what you mean. What exactly example am I trying to set for children? If you are talking about the adult content on here, I have a warning on every single chapter with nudity/adult content, and an obvious warning at the top of the very front page (home page). I cannot control if someone who is under-aged reads this story. I am not their parent.

        If you’re speaking of trolls who have disrespected me because I spoke out against a hateful blog (TMN), then all I have to say to that is this: I have every right to defend myself, and every right to create my own blog to disrespect TMN (a blog I have since deleted), just as TMN had the right to fuck me over on their blog… along with their own fans.

        Understand? Was that clear enough for you? And I suspect you know Paco. πŸ˜‰

        And why are you looking at my readers’ ages anyway? That’s creepy. What example are you trying to set?

        Have a nice day, hun.

        EDIT: actually, if anything I’m teaching my readers how to have enough confidence in themselves to FIGHT BACK against haters, instead of doing something stupid, like committing suicide due to non-stop emotional abuse. One needs confidence and to love themselves enough to know that the garbage haters spew is pure bullshit. How’s that for setting an example, asswipe? Fuck you.

      • I’m not referring to the adult content of your site; and I’m not speaking of trolls that disrespectful to you. In fact, I don’t have any interest in them. And I have no issue with you defending yourself; I disagree with the way you do it. You are anti-bullying, yet you are defending yourself in the exact behaviour you do not condone.

        How you have edited your post is exactly how you should be fighting back against people you feel have hurt your feelings, by taking a higher road.

        If they continue to give you shit when you are not provoking them, then they’re the idiots.

        Also, I’m not checking your readers ages. When you hover over Lilith Kawanami icon, she says it in her description that pops up.

      • I already know I don’t deal with particular things the right way. But it’s really not your place to judge me, you know? I was RAISED to defend myself by using anger and cursing, and even physical fighting. Kinda hard to undo 37 years of that experience (I’ve only been in 2 physical fights, however). The thing is, you don’t know how I was raised or how I was ‘taught’ to deal with people who anger me. Again, it’s very difficult to undo the things you learned from the age of one. Yes, you read that right. Not trying to sound like the ‘victim’ I’m only trying to explain my crazed reactions at times. I don’t want to go into any more detail than that, it’s very personal.

        Though I’m also on medication, as I’ve mentioned on my blogs several times.
        And I don’t want to teach my readers to behave that way… not trying to. And not ONCE have I ever asked them to defend me against trolls (though I know plenty of adults who have asked children to do such a thing). If their own parents are raising them the right way, they should already know right from wrong, and know there’s better ways to cope with haters. The most important thing is that they do not believe the words that haters say… and do not try to hurt themselves because of it. That is way more important than acting like a crazed maniac in dealing with jerks. And really, it’s hard to ignore things when people won’t leave you the hell alone. I’ve dealt with all spectrums of hateful people, and dealt with it in all the ways I knew possible, including just ‘ignoring’ them. Ignoring them usually did NOT work. Intimidation does, sadly.

        G’day, fail troll. πŸ˜‰

        (I’d give you the benefit of the doubt, but you haven’t been back on here since I posted the above. I call BS).

  9. […] https://jenssims2.wordpress.com/2012/01/25/ladies-prefer/<<<Β  WOOT. […]

  10. Wasnt sure where else to post this, just wanted to say a quick thank you for the gifts you sent me, Jen! πŸ™‚

    P.s. cant wait for more, on edge to see what happens next. I hope Rez gets to kick Brent’s ass….again πŸ˜‰

    • Hey! It’s quite alright. πŸ˜€ Just glad you liked the stuff! ^_^ *hugs and β™₯*

      So you’re welcome. You more than deserve it.

      As for Rez, maybe he will. But ya never know! πŸ˜› πŸ˜†

      • *hugs* πŸ˜€

        Aww, thank you!!

        Good, I love Rez…most of the time πŸ˜‰ haha

      • hey sorry it took me so long to write back.

        You’re welcome, James! Hope you liked the stuff!

        Well, I don’t blame you for not liking him all the time. After all, he definitely has his ‘evil’ moments…. 😯 πŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

